UCEA Affiliated Institutions

All affiliated institutions are listed below, and please use the search feature to find a particular institution!



Institution
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Anderson University
Duncan Vosburg / dpvosburg2@anderson.edu / Anderson, Indiana ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Aquinas College
Adam Antor / ara003@aquinas.edu / Grand Rapids, MI ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Arkansas State University
Stephanie Lott / slott@astate.edu / State University, Arkansas ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Ashland University
Joshua Buchanan / jbuchan3@ashland.edu / Ashland, OH ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Augustana College
Michael Yuchs / michaelyuchs18@augustana.edu / Rock Island, Illinois ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Carroll University
Joe Loomis / jloomis@carrollu.edu / Waukesha, WI ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Central Methodist University
Aaron Shockley / ashockle@centralmethodist.edu / Fayette, MO ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Concordia University of Nebraska
Ryan Hinds / ryan.hinds@cune.edu / Seward, Nebraska ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Cottey College
Bovey Zhang / bzhang@cottey.edu / Nevada, MO ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Dakota State University
Andy Roland / andy.roland@dsu.edu / Madison, SD ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Davenport University
Colin Graham / cgraham34@davenport.edu / Grand Rapids, Michigan ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
DeSales University
Karen Ruggles / karen.ruggles@desales.edu / Center Valley, PA ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Dickinson State University
Josh Nichols / dsu.esports@dickinsonstate.edu / Dickinson, North Dakota ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Dixie State University
Sheldon Williams / dixiestateesports@gmail.com / St. George, UT ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Durham College
Ben Bramly / bzb113@gmail.com / Oshawa, Ontario ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Durham College
Sarah Wagg / Sarah.Wagg@DurhamCollege.ca / Courtice, ON, Canada ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Florida State University
Jordan Tsigas / jdt18d@my.fsu.edu / Tallahassee, Florida ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Full Sail University
Hoyt Dingus / hdingus@fullsail.com / Winter Park, FL ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Grand View University
Dana Hustedt / dhustedt@grandview.edu / Des Moines, IA ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Humber College
Franco D'Agostino / fdagostino99@hotmail.com / Etobicoke, Ontario ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Illinois Wesleyan University
Landria Tran / ltran@iwu.edu / Bloomington, Illinois ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Iowa State University
Steven Tompary / stompary@iastate.edu / Ames, IA ...
Tier 2 / Rep. Score: --
Iowa State University Gaming & Esports Club
Tanner Holte / tholte@iastate.edu / Ames, IA ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Juniata College
Alex Kurtz / kurtza@juniata.edu / Huntingdon, PA ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Kettering University
Daniel Nowaczyk / dnowaczy@kettering.edu / Flint, MI ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Miami University
Spencer Townes / townessc@miamioh.edu / Oxford, Ohio ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Miami University
Phill Alexander / phill.alexander@miamioh.edu / Oxford, Oh ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Mid-America Christian University
Daniel Peaslee / esports@macu.edu / Oklahoma City, OK ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Milligan University
N/A N/A / mjridley@milligan.edu / Milligan, TN ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Mount St. Mary's University
Russell Hamer / r.a.hamer@msmary.edu / Emmitsburg, MD ...
Tier 2 / Rep. Score: --
Murray State University
Jacob Mitchell / jmitchell40@murraystate.edu / Murray, KY ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Nebraska Esports
Jacob Davis / j13davis@yahoo.com / Lincoln, NE ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Northwestern College
Cole Prescott / cole.prescott@nwciowa.edu / Orange City, Iowa ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Northwood University
Cody Elsen / elsenc@northwood.edu / Midland, Michigan ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Oakland University
Carl Leone / esports@oakland.edu / Rochester, MI ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Oklahoma Christian University
Lucas Hayworth / Lucas.hayworth@oc.edu / Edmond, Oklahoma ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Oklahoma City University
Paul Vaughan / pvaughan@okcu.edu / Oklahoma City, Oklahoma ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Ottawa University
Connor Alne / connor.alne@ottawa.edu / Ottawa, KS ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Saint Louis University
Nicholas Chiu / nicholas.chiu@slu.edu / St. Louis, MO ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
SCAD Club
Matthew Kilmartin / aloneoverwatch@gmail.com / Savannah, Georgia ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Shawnee State University
Travis Lynn / tlynn@shawnee.edu / Portsmouth, Ohio ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
St. Clair College
Shaun Byrne / sbyrne@stclaircollege.ca / Windsor, ON ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
St. Mary's University
Kaitlin Teniente / kteniente@stmarytx.edu / San Antonio, TX ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Texas State University
Lukas Miller / lwm27@txstate.edu / San Marcos, TEXAS ...
Open / Rep. Score: --
University of Alabama in Huntsville
Jacob Smith / jts0062@uah.edu / Huntsville, AL ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
University of Central Missouri
Steven Shattuck / ucmesports@ucmo.edu / Warrensburg, MO ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
University of Illinois at Chicago
Maria Alexis Sales / alexissales91@gmail.com / Chicago, IL ...
Tier 2 / Rep. Score: --
University of Iowa
Trevor Anderson / trevor99anderson@gmail.com / Iowa City, IA ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
University of Missouri
Kevin Reape / reapek@missouri.edu / Columbia, Missouri ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
University of North Carolina at Wilmington
Ashley Cribb / cribba@uncw.edu / Wilmington, NC ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
University of North Texas
Dylan Wray / dylan.wray@unt.edu / Denton , Texas ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
University of Rio Grande
Alex Gagucas / agagucas@rio.edu / Rio Grande, Ohio ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
University of Tennessee
Jason Smethers / jsmether@utk.edu / Knoxville, Tennessee ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
University of Texas at Dallas
Ariana Figueredo / aef180004@utdallas.edu / The Colony, Texas ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
University of Texas at Dallas
Greg Adler / greg@utdallas.edu / Richardson, Texas ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Wayne State College
Nicholas Sutton / nisutt02@wsc.edu / Wayne, NE ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Westcliff University
Neil Bui / neilbui@westcliff.edu / Irvine, CA ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Western Colorado University
Kyle Jenkins / kjenkins@western.edu / Gunnison, CO ...
Tier 1 / Rep. Score: --
Wichita State University
Courtney Calder / courtney.calder@wichita.edu / Wichita , KS ...